Business Directory

Michelle Ward - General Manager
Tel: 709-737-2833
Email: mward@reddyk.net

Brenda Holden - Manager, Operations & Compliance
Tel: 709-737-5655
Email: bholden@reddyk.net

Cory Mitchell - Manager, Member Service
Tel: 709-737-5860
Email: cmitchell@reddyk.net

Rhonda Goodridge - Manager, Marketing and Communications
Tel: 709-737-5603
Email: rgoodridge@reddyk.net

Sheila Smith - Risk/Administration Officer
Tel: 709-737-5607
Email: ssmith@reddyk.net

April Kelly-Barnes - Member Service Officer
Tel: 709-737-5849
Email: akellybarnes@reddyk.net

David Mercer - Member Service Officer
Tel: 709-737-2896
Email: dmercer@reddyk.net

Nicole Petten - Member Service Officer
Tel: 709-737-5870
Email: npetten@reddyk.net

Kelly Dunn - Member Service Representative
Tel: 709-737-5320
Email: kdunn@reddyk.net

Lisa Bungay - Member Service Representative
Tel: 709-737-2918
Email: lbungay@reddyk.net

Pam Adams - Member Service Representative
Tel: 709-737-2820
Email: padams@reddyk.net

Suzanne Maher - Member Service Representative
Tel: 709-737-5214
Email: smaher@reddyk.net




 

Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name